52c372ce90 · feat(viewer): add PrintMode for browser print/PDF export · Updated 2026-09-10 11:57:21 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?