478f5928d4 · Fix dashboard settings panel closing on auto-refresh · Updated 2026-05-21 22:03:58 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?